Reviews


Average Rating:

300 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

A nice meal

Kept a room of 11 happy.
placed by Simon Oram on the 15th March 2018



food was lovely, pity about the aubergine

We've had food from Curry Queen over a few years. It is consistently good. One problem, we really like the Brinjal Bhaji, but from time to time the aubergines are undercooked. I left a message with the last order to make sure they were soft, but they were hard again. Please can you pay attention to this. Otherwise the food is super. Thanks.
placed by Brina Eidelson on the 9th March 2018



Always Decent

Good food, as usual. Beware, no automatic naan with the balti.
placed by Pete Newman on the 5th March 2018



Another great meal from Curry Queen

As usual I wasn’t disappointed a great meal from the Curry Queen.
placed by James Atkinson on the 20th February 2018



Good but could be better

The food was good and arrived quickly however the quality of the chicken was poor (a lot of it was gristely) the naan bread was also fairly cold.
placed by Beth Bentley on the 23rd January 2018



good food good value

good food good value
placed by Debashisl Chaki on the 11th January 2018



good value for money

quick service and good value for money, thank you.
placed by Rebecca Scambler on the 19th December 2017



Excellent!

Wonderful chicken tikka lababda
placed by H Perrott on the 14th December 2017



Good experience

Ordered here for the first time, the food was nice and the food was delivered reasonably quickly - we will definitely try it again!
placed by Fynn Krause on the 10th November 2017



ok food but service was not good

Taste of curry was ok, not one of the best ones I've had though. Only got like 5 pieces of meat in it which was disappointing. I ordered cheese Naan and it tasted like plain naan, just a tiny bit of cheese on it. Chose to pay with cash but the delivery guy did not have any change at all!!...not acceptable!!, I luckily found some change in the house! Won't order again from this place.
placed by Coral Dominguez on the 27th October 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.