Reviews


Average Rating:

275 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

NIce food

Tasty indian food delivered on time.
placed by Camila Hernandez on the 13th August 2017



Excellent service

Always receive a great service ordering in line, it's so easy. Delivery always arrives when they say it will. Food is hot and delicious. Drivers always very polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend them.
placed by Debbie Doonan on the 12th August 2017



Great food and service as usual

I can't praise the curry queen enough , the staff are friendly and professional and the food is spot on. Thanks again
placed by James Atkinson on the 12th August 2017



Tasty food and great service

The order was delivered on time and the food was very good. The service was great. I will order again.
placed by Camila Hernandez on the 29th July 2017



First time back for years

We used to frequent the C. Q. when we lived close by, since moving to the sticks 15 years ago we haven't been in. It's still as good as it ever was, picked up my take out order, no waiting around. The guys serving me were just gorgeous! All friendly, good fun, very helpful & so polite, which I really appreciated. We won't wait 15 years before our next visit.
placed by Wendy Hartle on the 12th July 2017



Take away

The order was ready when I arrived and the food was delicious. I would recommend!
placed by Bronach James on the 6th June 2017



Excellent food as always and super fast delivery

Food is always excellent, thank you.
placed by Jo Deal on the 5th June 2017



Food arrived too early so was cold when we could eat it.

I requested delivery for 8-8.15. I was told via email that the food would be delayed until 8.15-8.30. It arrived at 7.35, when one of us was not yet home, and the other was still putting our son to bed. We got round to eating it at 8, by such time it was cold.
placed by George Walker on the 6th May 2017



Always great food

Never fails to impress.
placed by Kt Holland on the 6th May 2017



Fantastic curry

Best curry in Cambridge for the last 20 years!!!
placed by Gopal Iyer on the 30th April 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.