Reviews


Average Rating:

311 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Really good food delivered promptly for good price

In case you're new to Cambridge, Curry Queen is an institution, an even greater distinction considering that there are some very good South Asian cuisine restaurants in town. A lot of vegetarian options. Good people. Try the Korma, the Dal Tarka, over coconut rice. Also a very nice sit-down restaurant, on MIll Road, where some of the best international cuisine anywhere is to be found.
placed by Paul Mulvaney on the 4th March 2020



Very nice!

My food was delivered very fast and cooked to a high standard, I also had the bonus of some free poppadoms! ;)
placed by Peter Harrity on the 24th January 2020



Delivery curry

Ok and reasonably quick
placed by Anonymous on the 13th September 2019



Mr

Perfect as always!
placed by Anonymous on the 6th August 2019



Great meal

Great food just perfect and arrived on time. Could not ask for more, will use again.
placed by Henry Allen on the 11th July 2019



Rosie

Great service! Food really yummy and great value for money.
placed by Rosie Caddick on the 7th June 2019



Great food and extremely friendly staff

A regular customer, have been recommending my friends and colleagues to go there!
placed by Edwin Sung on the 31st March 2019



Delicious meal arrived on time

All components of the meal were excellently cooked. I tried Ceylon chicken for the first time - pretty hot in a rich tomato sauce. Lamb dansak was succulent as usual. The aubergines in brinjal bhagi melted in the mouth. There are always generous portions of rice.
placed by Alison Wilson on the 27th February 2019



My Favourite Curry House

This has been a favourite curry house of ours for years both eat in and takeaway. Good food, its on a good location on Mill Road and the online ordering is really handy. Whats not to like. Our last order came with a free bottle of coke and I'll admit the delivery drive asked me to submit a review in a sort of a quid pro quo, but because we've been using the place for years I had no qualms in doing so.
placed by Phil Le Gouais on the 10th February 2019



Birthday curry

Arrived ahead of the predicted time and a very enjoyable meal for a special birthday. Thank you!
placed by David Richards on the 31st January 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.